James Blake: Assume Form Double Heavyweight Vinyl

Assume Form Double Heavyweight Vinyl

James Blake

  • US $36.99
    Delivery from US $10.80

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 May 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Double gatefold heavyweight vinyl with matte finish on 180g black vinyl with album download code. The vinyl includes a brand new track ‘Mullholland’.

Assume Form is James’ 4th studio album, including the single Mile High (featuring Travis Scott & Metro Boomin).
Side A
1 Assume Form  
2 Mile High (featuring Travis Scott & Metro Boomin)  
3 Tell Them (featuring Moses Sumney & Metro Boomin)  
Side B
1 Barefoot In The Park (featuring ROSALÍA)  
2 Into The Red  
3 Can’t Believe The Way We Flow  
Side C
1 Are You In Love?  
2 Where’s The Catch? (featuring Andre 3000)  
3 I’ll Come Too  
Side D
1 Power On  
2 2Don’t Miss It  
3 Mulholland  
4 Lullaby For My Insomniac