James Blake: James Blake LP

James Blake LP

James Blake

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$14.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 February 2011
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
A & M
Double gatefold heavyweight vinyl with album download code.

James Blake’s Mercury Award nominated debut album includes the singles Limit To Your Love & The Wilhelm Scream.

Side A
1. Tep And The Logic
2. Unluck
3. The Wilhelm Scream

Side B
1. I Never Learnt To Share
2. Lindesfarne I
3. Lindesfarne II

Side C
1. Limit To Your Love
2. Give Me My Month
3. To Care (Like You)

Side D
1. Why Don't You Call Me?
2. I Mind
3. Measurements
4. You Know Your Youth