James Blake


Release date: 7 February, 2011

Double gatefold heavyweight vinyl with album download code.

James Blake’s Mercury Award nominated debut album includes the singles Limit To Your Love & The Wilhelm Scream.

Side A
1. Tep And The Logic
2. Unluck
3. The Wilhelm Scream

Side B
1. I Never Learnt To Share
2. Lindesfarne I
3. Lindesfarne II

Side C
1. Limit To Your Love
2. Give Me My Month
3. To Care (Like You)

Side D
1. Why Don't You Call Me?
2. I Mind
3. Measurements
4. You Know Your Youth

Vinyl LP